Leading Through Change: A Whole Economy Transition to a Sustainable Future – Salesforce Live

, Leading Through Change: A Whole Economy Transition to a Sustainable Future – Salesforce Live, TheCircularEconomy.com

Join the next "Leading Through Change," Tuesday, June 23 | 8 AM PST | 4 PM BST | 5 PM CET to hear from Gavin Patterson, President and CEO of Salesforce International, in conversation with Mark Carney, Finance Adviser to the Prime Minister for COP 26 & UN Special Envoy for Climate Action & Finance.

Source: www.salesforce.com

Leave a Comment